Centennial Museum and Chihuahuan Desert Gardens Staff


Daniel Carey-Whalen

Director
915-747-6669
djcareywhalen@utep.edu

Samantha Winer

Museum Curator
915-747-6668
swiner@utep.edu

Adam Presgraves

Curatorial Assistant
915-747-8009
alpresgraves@utep.edu

Cynthia Ortiz

Administrative Assistant
915-747-5565
cmortiz2@utep.edu

Kaye Mullins

Education Curator
915-747-8994
kmullins@utep.edu

John White

Garden Curator
915-747-5335
jmwhite@utep.edu

Barb Bailey

Groundskeeper
915-747-5335
bjbailey@utep.edu