CHS Faculty Organization

The purpose of the College of Health Sciences Faculty Organization (CHSFO) is to:

  1. provide a forum for discussion, reporting, and promoting resolution of faculty concerns,
  2. promote opportunities to enhance scholarly and professional pursuits of faculty,
  3. facilitate communication and cohesiveness within and between the Units in the College of Health Sciences (CHS) and the Administration of the College and the University, and
  4. Facilitate faculty representation to College and University committees when appropriate.

The 2016 Officers and executive committee are:

  • Jacen Maier Moore, Chair
  • Michelle Gutierrez, Secretary
  • Gabriel Ibarra-Mejia, Treasurer
  • Loretta Dillon, Member at Large
  • Mark Lusk, Past Chair

Click on this link for the CHSFO By-Laws