Dean’s Office Directory


Name:

Position:

E-Mail:

Phone:

Osama I. Mikhail, PhD

Interim Dean

omikhail@utep.edu

915-747-7201

Stephanie Capshaw, OTD, OTR

Associate Dean and Clinical Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy Program

scapshaw@utep.edu

915-747-8212

Eva Moya, PhD, LMSW

Associate Dean and Associate Professor of Social Work

emmoya@utep.edu

915-747-8493

Leticia Paez, MA, MPA

Assistant Dean for Community and International Programs

lpaez@utep.edu

915-747-8585

Suzanne Ashour-Bailey, M.Ed., MBA

Assistant Dean for Student Affairs

seashour@utep.edu

915-747-7234

João Ferreira-Pinto, PhD

Director of Research and Special Projects

joao@utep.edu

915-747-7295

David Casillas

College Administrative Officer

decasillas@utep.edu

915-747-8212

Daniela Lerma, MBA

Assistant to the Dean

dlerma2@utep.edu

915-747-7201

Jose L. Aguirre, MIT

Technology Implementation Manager

joey@utep.edu

915-747-7205

Linda Braswell

Administrative Assistant

lbraswell@utep.edu

915-747-8174

Alice Garcia

Administrative Secretary

algarcia@utep.edu

915-747-7280