Faculty


SoN Handbook SoN Committees Fire & Evacuation Procedures UTEP Handbook of Operating Procedures

Name

Title

Contact

Administration

Provencio-Vasquez, Elias Dean 915-747-8194
McKee, Gloria Assistant Dean Undergraduate Education gmckee@utep.edu
Robbins, Leslie K.
Assistant Dean Graduate Education

Tenure

Amaya, Maria A.

Professor

mamaya@utep.edu

Kao, Hsueh-Fen (Sabrina)

Associate Professor

hkao@utep.edu

Monsivais, Diane

Associate Professor

McKee, Gloria

Associate Professor

Provencio-Vasquez, Elias

Professor

915-747-8194

Robbins, Leslie K.

Associate Professor

lhrobbins@utep.edu

Tenure Track

O'Connor, Kathleen A.

Associate Professor kaoconnor2@utep.edu

Olvera, Hector

Associate Professor holvera@utep.edu
Solis, Guillermina
Associate Professor, Rm. 379 gsolis2@utep.edu

Clinical

Acosta, Teresa Clinical Assistant Professor tacosta2@utep.edu
Alvarado, Mary Instructor in Clinical Nursing
Anders, Robert Lecturer rlanders@utep.edu
Barnes, Glenn Instructor in Clinical Nursing
Batres, Laura Instructor in Clinical Nursing lcsilva@utep.edu
Beeman, Kathie L. Instructor in Clinical Nursing kbeeman@utep.edu
Belmontes, Evelyn Specialist - Faculty edbelmontes@utep.edu
Blanco, Jose Instructor in Clinical Nursing jblanco@utep.edu
Copeland, Shalla Instructor in Clinical Nursing smcopeland@utep.edu
Cox, Kathleen Clinical Assistant Professor kmcox@utep.edu
De Santis, Joe Adjunct
Diaz, Maria L. Clinical Assistant Professor
Elias, Yvonne Instructor in Clinical Nursing yeslias3@utep.edu
Ellis, Carla Instructor in Clinical Nursing cjellis@utep.edu
Farnsworth, Bill W. Clinical Assistant Professor billf@utep.edu
Foster, Allissa Specialist - Faculty anfoster@miners.utep.edu
Fowler, Karen B. Clinical Assistant Professor krbowers@utep.edu
Gainok, Jana Clinical Assistant Professor
Garcia, Elisa Instructor in Clinical Nursing elgarcia2@miners.utep.edu
Gonzalez, Maribel Instructor in Clinical Nursing maribelg@utep.edu
Harris, Laurie Instructor in Clinical Nursing lwharris3@utep.edu
Hennessy, Lisa L. Clinical Assistant Professor lhennessy@utep.edu
Herbias, Patricia R. Instructor in Clinical Nursing pherbias@utep.edu
Hinojosa-Smith, Maria E. Instructor in Clinical Nursing memendoza3@utep.edu
Holguin, Jesse Specialist - Faculty
Jimenez, Sarah Yvonne Instructor in Clinical Nursing syjimenez2@utep.edu
Johny, Regi Instructor in Clinical Nursing
Kolade, Otes Instructor in Clinical Nursing ockolade@utep.edu
Lambert, Victoria Specialist - Faculty valambert2@utep.edu
Lantican, Leticia Associate Professor Emerita Adjunct llantica@utep.edu
Leon, Claudia Instructor in Clinical Nursing cleon2@utep.edu
Leon, Mary Instructor in Clinical Nursing mleon@utep.edu
Lopez, Krystal Instructor in Clinical Nursing klopez3@utep.edu
Marin-Robinson, Tanya V. Clinical Assistant Professor tvmarin@utep.edu
Martinez, Gabriela Instructor in Clinical Nursing gmartin@utep.edu
Martinez, Mercedes Instructor in Clinical Nursing mhidalgomartinez@utep.edu
Mata, Holly Adjunct hjdempsey@utep.edu
Medina, Jorge Instructor in Clinical Nursing jmedina2@utep.edu
Merworth, Tracey S. Instructor in Clinical Nursing tsmerworth@utep.edu
Morales, Hector Clinical Assistant Professor hmorales1@utep.edu
Natividad, Yvette Instructor in Clinical Nursing ycmoya@utep.edu
Nunez, Franchesca Clinical Assistant Professor feoberhelman@utep.edu
Ostrom, Anjanette T. Instructor in Clinical Nursing
Pope, Pearl Instructor in Clinical Nursing ppope@utep.edu
Perez, Melisa Instructor in Clinical Nursing mfperez@utep.edu
Radasa, Trinette Clinical Assistant Professor tlradasa@utep.edu
Rankin, Diane Instructor in Clinical Nursing dmrankin@utep.edu
Reeves, Portia Instructor in Clinical Nursing pbreeves@utep.edu
Reynolds, Audree Professor Emerita reynolds@utep.edu
Roach, William Instructor in Clinical Nursing waroach@utep.edu
Rodriguez, Laura Clinical Assistant Professor lrodriguez21@utep.edu
Sanchez, Maria G. Instructor in Clinical Nursing mgsanchez3@utep.edu
Serrano, Monique Clinical Assistant Professor mireyesv@utep.edu
Shuya, Sandra Clinical Assistant Professor slshuya@utep.edu
Singh, Karim Clinical Assistant Professor Rm. 376 Kcsingh2@utep.edu
Solis, Guillermina Assistant Professor, Rm. 379 gsolis2@utep.edu
Stice, Kenneth A. Clinical Assistant Professor
Stone, Jessica E. Clinical Assistant Professor
Stout, Ronnie Instructor in Clinical Nursing rcstout@utep.edu
Valdez, Dayna Specialist - Faculty
Vallejo, Daniel C. Clinical Assistant Professor
Vasquez, Rebecca Instructor in Clinical Nursing rvasquez7@utep.edu
Ware, Jennifer Instructor in Clinical Nursing jjware@utep.edu
Wholeben, Melissa A. Clinical Assistant Professor mwholeben@utep.edu
Wilborn, Taneka Instructor in Clinical Nursing tlwilborn@utep.edu