Graduate Advisors 2017 - 2018


 

Program

Level

Advisor

Contact

Biology

Fast Track to MS Biology

Dr. Jerry Johnson

jjohnson@utep.edu

Biology

Fast Track to PSM in Bioinformatics

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Biology – Biomedical Concentration

Fast Track to MBA

Dr Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Biology – Ecology and Evolutionary Biology Concentration

Fast Track to MBA

Dr. Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Microbiology

Fast Track to MBA

Dr. Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Biology

Certificate

Dr. Jerry Johnson

jjohnson@utep.edu

Biology

Masters

Dr. Jerry Johnson

jjohnson@utep.edu

Pathobiology

Doctoral

Dr. Elizabeth Walsh

Dr. Charles Spencer

ewalsh@utep.edu

ctspencer@utep.edu

EEB

Doctoral

Dr. Elizabeth Walsh

ewalsh@utep.edu

Bioinformatics

Fast Track

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Bioinformatics

Certificate

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Bioinformatics

Masters

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Chemistry

Fast Track to MS Chemistry

Dr. Mahesh Narayan

mnarayan@utep.edu

Chemistry

Fast Track to Bioinformatics

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Chemistry

Certificate

Dr. Mahesh Narayan

mnarayan@utep.edu

Chemistry

Masters

Dr. Mahesh Narayan

mnarayan@utep.edu

Chemistry

Doctoral

Dr. Mahesh Narayan

mnarayan@utep.edu

Comp  Science

Masters

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Comp Science

Doctoral

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Environ Science

Masters

Dr. Lin Ma

lma@utep.edu

Geological Sciences

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Geological Sciences

Certificate

Dr. Lin Ma

lma@utep.edu

Geological Sciences

Masters

Dr. Lin Ma

lma@utep.edu

Geological Sciences

Doctoral

Dr. Lin Ma

lma@utep.edu

Geophysics

Masters

Dr. Lin Ma

lma@utep.edu

Mathematics

Fast Track to MS Mathematics

Dr. Joe Guthrie

jguthrie@utep.edu

Mathematics

Fast Track to MS Statistics

Dr. Ori Rosen

orosen@utep.edu

Mathematics

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Mathematics – Actuarial Science

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Mathematics – Statistics Concentration

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Mathematics – Applied Mathematics Concentration

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Mathematics

Fast Track to Bioinformatics

Dr. Ming-Ying Leung

mleung@utep.edu

Applied Statistics

Certificate

Dr. Amy Wagler

awagler2@utep.edu

Big Data Analytics

Certificate

Dr. Son-Young Li

syi@utep.edu

Statistics

Certificate

Dr. Amy Wagler

awagler2@utep.edu

Applied Mathematics

Certificate

Dr. Son-Young Yi

syi@utep.edu

Mathematics

Masters

Dr. Joe Guthrie

jguthrie@utep.edu

MAT Mathematics

Masters

Dr. Kien Lim                 

kienlim@utep.edu

Statistics

Masters

Dr. Ori Rosen

orosen@utep.edu

Physics

Fast Track to MS in Physics

Dr. Tunna Baruah

tbaruah@utep.edu

Physics

Fast Track to MBA

Bill Conwell

wjconwell@utep.edu

Physics

Certificate

Dr. Tunna Baruah

tbaruah@utep.edu

Physics

Masters

Dr. Rajendra Zope

rzope@utep.edu

ESE

Doctoral

Dr. Craig Tweedie

ctweedie@utep.edu

MASE

Doctoral

Dr. Devesh Misra

dmisra2@utep.edu

Modular Masters

Masters

Dr. Nancy  Marcus

nancymarcus@utep.edu

MAT Science

Masters

Dr. K. Han

khan@utep.edu