Staff

ADMINISTRATION

Sandra Garabano, Ph.D
Academic Director
sgarabano@utep.edu

Meredith Abarca, Ph.D.
Undergraduate and Graduate Advisor
mabarca@utep.edu

Moira Murphy, Ph.D
Visiting Professor
mamurphy@utep.edu

Mariela Narvaez-Stwart
Coordinator
marielan@utep.edu

GENERAL

Lorena Tabares 
Graduate Research Assistant
ltabares@miners.utep.edu

Tannia Navarro
Undergraduate Assistant
tlnavarro@miners.utep.edu

Noe Martinez
Graduate Assistant
nmartinez5@miners.utep.edu