Skip to main content

COMUNIDAD ACADÉMICA

Leadership

Katherine Mortimer, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Founder/Co-Director of the EL3 Lab
Education Building, Room 811
ksmortimer@utep.edu
915-747-5966
Faculty and Course Information


Amy Bach, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor and Co-Director of the EL3 Lab
Education Building, Room 610
ajbach@utep.edu
915-747-5791

Faculty and Course Information


Affiliated Faculty

Christina Convertino, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and EL3 Lab Affiliated Faculty
Education Building, Room 810
cconvertino@utep.edu
915-747-7675
Faculty and Course Information

Maria T. de la Piedra, Ph.D.

Professor and EL3 Lab Affiliated Faculty
Education Building, Room 805
mdelapiedra@utep.edu
915-747-5527
Faculty and Course Information


Sarah Jean Johnson, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor and EL3 Lab Affiliated Faculty
Education Building, Room 606
sjjohnson2@utep.edu
915-747-5965
Faculty and Course Information

Char Ullman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and EL3 Lab Affiliated Faculty
Education Building, Room 804
cullman@utep.edu
915-747-7646
Faculty and Course Information

Graduate Students

el3-lab-pic.png

Romelia Rodriguez

Research Associate
EL3 Lab Coordinator

Teacher Education
Education Building, Room 310 A
rrodriguez166@miners.utep.edu
656-277-6573


el3matthew-pic.png

Matthew Munden

EL3 Lab Coordinator
Teacher Education
Education Building, Room 310 A
mjmunden@miners.utep.edu
915-747-5572

 


 

Josey M. Pickett

Lecturer
Theatre and Dance
Fox Fine Arts Center, 371 D
jpickett@miners.utep.edu
Profile


Jennifer L. Mansour

Assistant Instructor
Teacher Education
Liberal Arts Building, 226
jlmansour@utep.edu
Profile

Beatriz Soria

Research Associate
Educational Psychology and Special Services
Profile


Mariarlett Villalobos

Research Associate
Educational Psychology and Special Services
mvillalobos@miners.utep.edu

Profile

Helena Mucino Guerra

Research Associate
Teacher Education
hmucino@utep.edu
Profile