Skip to main content

Division of Marketing and Communications
Office of the Vice President

Lucas Roebuck

Lucas Roebuck

Vice President
lroebuck@utep.edu
(915) 747-6442
Peters_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Peters

Project Manager
mspeters@utep.edu
(915) 747-7504
Stresow-sussie.jpg

Susie Stresow

Business Manager
sstresow@utep.edu
(915) 747-5977
Chuck Fensch

Chuck Fensch

Creative Director
ccfensch@utep.edu
(915) 747-5385

UTEP Creative

Jorge Calleja

Jorge Calleja

Senior Graphic Designer
jicalleja@utep.edu
(915) 747-7513
Blanca Dueñas

Blanca Dueñas

Graphic Designer
beduenas@utep.edu
(915) 747-8833
J.R. Hernandez

J.R. Hernandez

Photographer
ahernandez14@utep.edu
(915) 747-7820
Miranda-Luis-1-1.jpg

Luis Miranda

Photographer
lmmiranda@utep.edu
(915) 747-7502
Coming Soon

Chantel Rodriguez

Graphic Designer
crrodriguez13@utep.edu
(915) 747-6328
Coming Soon

Jonathan Romo

Cinematographer / Editor
jromo11@utep.edu
Troy Tomberlin

Troy Tomberlin

Graphic Designer
tjtomberlin@utep.edu
(915) 747-5896
danielle-w.jpg

Danielle Waters

Graphic Designer
dmwaters2@utep.edu
(915) 747-7346

Marketing Analytics and Web Development

Frank Duran

Frank Duran

Assistant Vice President
Marketing 

fjduran@utep.edu
Swapnali Colaco

Swapnali LOPES

Director of Web Services
& Marketing Analytics

sscolaco@utep.edu
Annadiley Gallegos

Annadiley Gallegos

Web Project Manager
agallegos16@utep.edu
Ricardo Lozano

Ricardo Lozano

Web Project Manager
ralozanosalgad@utep.edu
overstreet-mitsumasa.png

Mitsumasa Overstreet

UX Designer
moverstreet@utep.edu

Media Relations

nadia-wh-1.jpg

Nadia Whitehead

Assistant Vice President
Media Relations

nmwhitehead@utep.edu
(915) 276-6803
Victor Arreola

Victor Arreola

Assistant Director
Media Relations

varreola1@utep.edu
(915) 747-6437
Elizabeth Ashby

Elizabeth Ashby

Digital Content Manager
erashby@utep.edu
(915) 747-5038
cantu-eugenio.png

Eugenio Cantu

Media Relations Assistant
ecantu4@utep.edu
Hollanbyrd-hannah.png

Hannah Hollandbyrd

Speechwriter
hrhollandbyrd2@utep.edu
(915) 747-4302

Strategic Marketing

Jenn Crawford

Jenn Crawford

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Marketing

jwcrawford@utep.edu
(915) 747-7526
brenda-barrios.jpg

Brenda Barrios

Assistant Director of Marketing Services
bbarrios2@utep.edu
(915) 747-6068
Elenie Gonzalez

Elenie Gonzalez

Digital Content Manager
egonzalez21@utep.edu
(915) 747-8649
vazquez-mario.jpg

Mario S. Vazquez

Marketing and Editorial Specialist
msvazquez2@utep.edu
(915) 747-7503

Student Interns

Vanessa Bolado

Vanessa Bolado

Undergraduate Assistant
vboladogarcia@miners.utep.edu
Borja-Lysandra.jpg

Lysandra Borja

Undergraduate Assistant
lborja@miners.utep.edu
duran-naomi.png

Naomi Duran

Undergraduate Assistant
ndduran@miners.utep.edu
Medina-Ernesto.jpg

Ernesto Medina

Undergraduate Assistant
emedinavid@miners.utep.edu
Coming Soon

Adan Rosales

Undergraduate Assistant
ajrosales4@miners.utep.edu