Skip to main content

Office of the Vice President
Division of Marketing and Communications

Lucas Roebuck

Lucas Roebuck

Vice President
lroebuck@utep.edu
(915) 747-6442
Peters-Michelle.jpg

Michelle Peters

Project Manager
mspeters@utep.edu
(915) 747-7504

Media Relations

Victor Arreola

Victor Arreola

Assistant Director
Media Relations

varreola1@utep.edu
(915) 747-6437

Marketing Services

Jenn Crawford

Jenn Crawford

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Marketing

jwcrawford@utep.edu
(915) 747-7526
Patsy Achim

Patsy Achim

Administrative Assistant
pdachim@utep.edu
(915) 747-5977
Laura Acosta

Laura Acosta

Marketing & Editorial Specialist
llacosta2@utep.edu
(915) 747-5085
Elizabeth Ashby

Elizabeth Ashby

Digital Content Manager
erashby@utep.edu
(915) 747-5038
Darlene Barajas

Darlene Barajas

Marketing Specialist
dybarajas@utep.edu
(915) 747-7502
Jorge Calleja

Jorge Calleja

Senior Graphic Designer
jicalleja@utep.edu
(915) 747-7513
Gris Campos

Gris Campos

Graphic Designer
gcampos2@utep.edu
(915) 747-6328
Blanca Dueñas

Blanca Dueñas

Graphic Designer
beduenas@utep.edu
(915) 747-8833
Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

Senior Editorial Specialist
eperez20@utep.edu
(915) 747-7507
Troy Tomberlin

Troy Tomberlin

Graphic Designer
tjtomberlin@utep.edu
(915) 747-5896
Villa-Pablo-UC.jpg

Pablo Villa

Assistant Director of Marketing Services
pablov@utep.edu
(915) 747-6068

Marketing Analytics and Web Development

Frank Duran

Frank Duran

Assistant Vice President
Marketing Analytics and Web Development

fjduran@utep.edu
(915) 747-8786
Swapnali Colaco

Swapnali Colaco

Assistant Director
sscolaco@utep.edu
(915) 747-8069
Nancy Valencia Vera

Nancy Valencia

Web Project Manager
nvalencia2@utep.edu
(915) 747-5428

Media Production

Chuck Fensch

Chuck Fensch

Assistant Director Media Production
ccfensch@utep.edu
(915) 747-5385
J.R. Hernandez

J.R. Hernandez

Photographer
ahernandez14@utep.edu
(915) 747-7820
Javier Loya

Javier Loya

Videographer
jjloya@utep.edu
(915) 747-5904
Christian Rivera

Christian Rivera

Videographer
ctrivera2@utep.edu
(915) 747-5203
Laura Trejo

Laura Trejo

Photographer
ltrejo@utep.edu
(915) 747-8740

Marketing and Communications Interns

Victor Campos

Victor Campos

Undergraduate Assistant
vmcampos3@miners.utep.edu
(915) 747-5526
Abigail Gallegos

Abigail Gallegos

Undergraduate Assistant
agallegos23@miners.utep.edu
(915) 747-7502
Andrea Wise Gonzalez

Andrea Wise Gonzalez

Undergraduate Assistant
awisegonza@miners.utep.edu
(915) 747-5526