Skip to main content

Office of the Vice President
Division of Marketing and Communications

Lucas Roebuck

Lucas Roebuck

Vice President
lroebuck@utep.edu
(915) 747-6442
Peters_Michelle.jpg

Michelle Peters

Project Manager
mspeters@utep.edu
(915) 747-7504
Kenneth_Leonhard.jpg

Kenneth Leonhard

Associate Vice President Marketing Technology, Innovation & Strategy
kleonhard@utep.edu
(915) 747-7503

Media Relations

Victor Arreola

Victor Arreola

Assistant Director
Media Relations

varreola1@utep.edu
(915) 747-6437
Hollanbyrd-hannah.png

Hannah Hollandbyrd

Speechwriter
hrhollandbyrd2@utep.edu
(915) 747-4302

Marketing Services

Jenn Crawford

Jenn Crawford

Assistant Vice President
Strategic Marketing

jwcrawford@utep.edu
(915) 747-7526
Elizabeth Ashby

Elizabeth Ashby

Digital Content Manager
erashby@utep.edu
(915) 747-5038
Jorge Calleja

Jorge Calleja

Senior Graphic Designer
jicalleja@utep.edu
(915) 747-7513
Gris Campos

Gris Campos

Graphic Designer
gcampos2@utep.edu
(915) 747-6328
Chuck Fensch

Chuck Fensch

Creative Director
ccfensch@utep.edu
(915) 747-5385
Troy Tomberlin

Troy Tomberlin

Graphic Designer
tjtomberlin@utep.edu
(915) 747-5896

Marketing Analytics and Web Development

Frank Duran

Frank Duran

Assistant Vice President
Marketing Analytics and Web Development

fjduran@utep.edu
(915) 747-8786
Swapnali Colaco

Swapnali Colaco

Assistant Director
sscolaco@utep.edu
(915) 747-8069
Gallegos-Annadiley.jpg

Annadiley Gallegos

Web Project Manager
agallegos16@utep.edu
(915) 747-5226
Nancy Valencia Vera

Nancy Valencia

Web Project Manager
nvalencia2@utep.edu
(915) 747-5428
Patsy Achim

Patsy Achim

Administrative Assistant
pdachim@utep.edu
(915) 747-5977

Enrollment Marketing

martinez-mick.jpg

Mick Martinez

Assistant Vice President
mrmartinez2@utep.edu
(915) 747-7346
Blanca Dueñas

Blanca Dueñas

Graphic Designer
beduenas@utep.edu
(915) 747-8833
Coming Soon

Nataly Ontiveros

Marketing Specialist
nontiveros5@utep.edu
(915) 747-7346

Media Production

J.R. Hernandez

J.R. Hernandez

Photographer
ahernandez14@utep.edu
(915) 747-7820
Javier Loya

Javier Loya

Videographer
jjloya@utep.edu
(915) 747-5904
Christian Rivera

Christian Rivera

Videographer
ctrivera2@utep.edu
(915) 747-5203
Laura Trejo

Laura Trejo

Photographer
ltrejo@utep.edu
(915) 747-8740

Student Interns

Escalera-Pablo.jpg

Pablo Escalera

Graduate Assistant
pescalera@miners.utep.edu
Medina-Ernesto.jpg

Ernesto Medina

Undergraduate Assistant
emedinavid@miners.utep.edu