Contact Us


 

campus-map

Social Work
College of Health Sciences and School of Nursing Building
1851 Wiggins Rd., Office RM 431
El Paso, TX 79968
(Across from the UTEP Library)

Our U.S. Postal Service mailing address:
UTEP – Social Work
500 W. University Ave.
El Paso, TX 79968

Tel: (915) 747 – 5095
e-mail: socialwork@utep.edu


Name

Phone Number

Email

Dr. Mark Lusk

915-747-8588

mwlusk@utep.edu

Dr. Candyce Berger

915-747-5737

csberger2@utep.edu

Ms. Alma Armendariz

915-747-6595

ararmendariz2@utep.edu

Dr. Yok-Fong Paat

915-747-5789

ypaat@utep.edu

Dr. Hyejin Jung

915-747-5453

hjung2@utep.edu

Dr. Spencer Zeiger

915-747-5795

sjzeiger@utep.edu

Dr. Eva M. Moya

915-747-8588

emmoya@utep.edu

Dr. Kathryn Schmidt

915-747-8397

kjschmidt2@utep.edu

Ms. Marina Gallardo

915-747-7292

mcgallardo@utep.edu

Ms. Cristina Ochoa

915-747-5095

mcochoa@utep.edu