Faculty Office Hours


Fall 2017 

Name Office Extension Email Office Hours
Al-Hanna, Nada Bell Hall 325 747-8898 nfalhanna@utep.edu
Allison, Gregory Bell Hall 144 747-6773 grallison@utep.edu M 1-3pm; TR 3-4pm
Argaez, Miguel CCSB 2.0316 747-6775 margaez@utep.edu
Avila, Francisco Library 521 747-8752 favila2@utep.edu
Babarinsa, Grace gobabarinsa@utep.edu
Bales, Walter Bell Hall 144 747-6773 webales@utep.edu
Beccar-Varela, Pia Bell Hall 216 747-8038 mpvarela@utep.edu
Biney, Francis Bell Hall 215 747-7004 fbiney@utep.edu
Collins, Donald Bell Hall 130B 747-6863 dwcollins2@utep.edu
Cruz Quinones, Maria Bell Hall 130E mdcruzquinones@miners.utep.edu
Djafari-Rouhani, Behzad Bell Hall 327 747-6767 behzad@utep.edu MW 3-4pm and by appointment
Dogan-Dunlap, Hamide Bell Hall 302 747-6769 hdogan@utep.edu
Duval, Art Bell Hall 303 747-6846 aduval@utep.edu
Foged, Leslie O. Bell Hall 223 747-6765 lfoged@utep.edu MWF 11:30am-12:15pm
Gallardo , Rocio Bell Hall 130E 747-7794 regallardo@utep.edu
Galvan, Alejandro Bell Hall 130B 747-6863 agalvan4@miners.utep.edu
Galvan, Lorena Bell Hall 130F lgalvan3@utep.edu
Guthrie, Joe A. Bell Hall 300 747-6755 jguthrie@utep.edu
Guthrie, Louise Bell Hall 317 747-8908 lguthrie@utep.edu
Heredia, Willie Bell Hall 322 747-8738 gherediajr@utep.edu
Jimenez-Nava, Victor Library 505 747-5972 vhjimeneznava@utep.edu
Johnson, Samantha Bell Hall 130F sjohnson5@utep.edu
Johnson, Tuesday Bell Hall 322 747-8738 tjohnson3@utep.edu TR 9-10am
Kachmar, Ahmad
Kachmar, Ghassan Library 514 747-6468 gkachmar@utep.edu
Khamsi, Mohamed Amine Bell Hall 328 747-6763 mohamed@utep.edu TR 12-1:20pm
Kim, Sangjin Bell Hall 313 747-8246 skim10@utep.edu TR 1:30-3pm
Knaust, Helmut Bell Hall 219 747-7002 hknaust@utep.edu
Koomson, Desmond Bell Hall 215 747-7004 dkoomson@utep.edu
Lepe, Jaime Library 523 747-8814 jplepe@utep.edu
Lesser, Lawrence Bell Hall 213 747-6845 lesser@utep.edu TR 3-3:50pm and by appointment
Leung, Ming-Ying Bell Hall 225 747-6836 mleung@utep.edu Weekly office hours at: http://www.math.utep.edu/Faculty/mleung/officehours
Liguori, Ralph Bell Hall 211 747-6856 rligouri@utep.edu
Lim, Kien Bell Hall 301 747-6772 kienlim@utep.edu T 1:30-3pm and by appointment
Lin, Yin Bell Hall 316 747-6719 ylin4@utep.edu
Marcus, Nancy CCSB 3.0220 747-6750 nancymarcus@utep.edu
Martinez Ponce, Norma Bell Hall 130E 747-7794 namartinez4@utep.edu
Mendez, Osvaldo Bell Hall 217 747-6862 osmendez@utep.edu
Mendoza, Gabriel
Mendoza, Miguel Library 511 mmendoza6@utep.edu
Mielke, Christy chmielke@utep.edu
Moschopoulos, Panagis Bell Hall 224 747-6764 pmoschopoulos@utep.edu
Mundy-Castle, Charles online cmmundy@utep.edu
Nouh, Mohamed Library 502 747-6719 manouh@utep.edu MWF 12-1pm
Pokojovy, Michael Bell Hall 227 747-6761 mpokojovy@utep.edu
Polanco-Gonzalez, Javier Library 515 747-6848 jpolanco2@utep.edu
Pownuk, Andrzej Bell Hall 144 747-6773 ampownuk@utep.edu
Quinonez-Rico, Eduardo Library 507 747-8752 equionez@utep.edu
Ramirez, Jeremy Library 515 747-6848 jlramirez3@utep.edu
Reyes, Raul Library 517 747-8403 rreyes7@utep.edu
Rosen, Ori Bell Hall 221 747-6843 orosen@utep.edu MW 3-4pm
Schwab, Emil Daniel Bell Hall 201 747-6758 eschwab@utep.edu TR 3-4pm
Sewell, Granville Bell Hall 200 747-6762 sewell@utep.edu MTW 9-10am
Sha, Naijun Bell Hall 203 747-6844 nsha@utep.edu
Sharma, Natasha Bell Hall 318 747-6858 nssharma
Su, Xiaogang Bell Hall 320 747-6860 xsu@utep.edu MW 1-2pm
Talamantes, Claudia Library 524 747-6756 cltalamantes@utep.edu
Taylor, Thomas Library 523 747-8814 ttaylor2@utep.edu
Tchoshanov, Mourat Education 612 747-7668 mouratt@utep.edu
Urenda, Julio Library 504 747-7005 jcurenda@utep.edu
Urquidi, Eduardo Education 401 920-0627 eurquidi@utep.edu
Valdez-Sanchez, Luis Bell Hall 222 747-6766 lvsanchez@utep.edu
Valles Morales, Miguel Library 219 mavallesmorales@utep.edu
Viera, Julian Bell Hall 119 747-6770 jviera1@utep.edu
Wagler, Amy Bell Hall 311 747-6847 awagler2@utep.edu
Wojciechowski, Piotr Bell Hall 324 747-6774 piotrw@utep.edu
Yi, Son-Young Bell Hall 218 747-6864 syi@utep.edu MW 9-10am
Zeng, Xianyi Bell Hall 202 747-6759 xzeng@utep.edu