Skip to main content

STAFF

 

PPL_Alcantara_Ruben.jpg

Ruben Alcantara
DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
oralcantara@utep.edu
915-747-7499

Christine Anaya

Christine Anaya
CUSTOMER SUPPORT SUPERVISOR
cdmclellan@utep.edu
915-747-6976

PPL_Randy_Anaya.jpg

Randy Anaya
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
rhanaya@utep.edu
915-747-5058

PPL_Avila_Ernesto.jpg

Ernesto Avila
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
eavilla11@utep.edu
915-747-7696

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Cyndi Castro
MANAGER
ccastro@utep.edu
915-747-7947

PPL_Cervantes_Liz.jpg

Liz Cervantes
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
ecervant@utep.edu
915-747-8707

 

PPL_Deguirre_David.jpg

David Deguirre
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
ddeguire@utep.edu
915-747-5140

PPL_Dominguez_Ruben.jpg

Ruben Dominguez
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
rgdominguez2@utep.edu
915-747-6705

PPL_Dugan_Rich.jpg

Richard Dugan
COORDINATOR
rdugan@utep.edu
915-747-7416

PPL_Duran_Jesssica.jpg

Jessica Duran
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
jrduran1@utep.edu
915-747-5059

 

PPL_Espinosa_Pedro.jpg

Pedro Espinoza
  INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
pedroe@utep.edu
915-747-5768

PPL_Fierro_Alex.jpg

Alejandro Fierro
COMPUTER LAB SUPERVISOR
aefierro2@utep.edu
915-747-6712

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Tegan Fuqua
PROGRAM COORDINATOR
trfuqua@utep.edu
915-747-8347

PPL_Gameros_Lizette.png

Lizette Gameros
SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTOR
lpena@utep.edu
915-747-8915

PPL_Hugo_Gomez.jpg

Hugo Gomez
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
hugog@utep.edu
915-747-5908

PPL_Gonzales_Carlos.jpg

Carlos Gonzales
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
cgonzalez@utep.edu
915-747-8971

PPL_Gutierrez_Michael.jpg

Michael Gutierrez
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
magutierrez9@utep.edu
915-747-7444

PPL_Hemmitt_Hermina.jpg

Herminia Hemmitt
COORDINATOR
herminia@utep.edu
915-747-8772

 

PPL_Hill_Janet.jpg

Janet Hill
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
jlhill2@utep.edu
915-747-5058

PPL_Jauregui_Sal.jpg

Salvador Jauregui
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
salvador@utep.edu
915-747-8714

PPL_Licero_Greg.jpg

Greg Licerio
  DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
glicerio@utep.edu
915-747-8760

PPL_Lugo_Hector.jpg

Hector Lugo
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
helugo@utep.edu
915-747-5058

PPL_Luna_Aaron.jpg

Aaron Luna
OPS COORDINATOR - DATA PROCESSING
aeluna@utep.edu
915-747-8800

PPL_Medina_Luis.jpg

Luis Medina
DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SUPERVISOR
luismedi@utep.edu
915-747-5358

 

PPL_Meza_Adrian.jpg

Adrian Meza
MULTIMEDIA SPECIALIST
aemeza@utep.edu
915-747-6336

PPL_Miramontes_Alex.jpg

Alex Miramontes
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
amiramontes3@utep.edu
915-747-8213

PPL_Morales_Michael.jpg

Michael Morales
INSTRUCTIONAL CONSULTANT-SR
mmorales17@utep.edu
915-747-7710

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Santiago Muñoz
ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER
SUPPORT REP

smunoz6@utep.edu
915-747-7964

PPL_Overstreet_Mitsu.jpg

Mitsumasa Overstreet
MANAGER
moverstreet@utep.edu
915-747-8720

Roland Padilla

Roland Padilla
COORDINATOR
rpadilla@utep.edu
915-747-6740

 

PPL_Pena_Juan.jpg

Juan Peña
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
juanpena@utep.edu
915-747-5911

PPL_Perea_Evan.jpg

Evangelisto Perea
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
pereae@utep.edu
915-747-5053

PPL_Pitcher_Mike.jpg

Michael Pitcher
LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS DIRECTOR
mpitcher@utep.edu
915-747-8041

Poblano_Frank.jpg

Frank Poblano
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
fpoblano@utep.edu
915-747-8783

 

 

PPL_Ramirez_Daniel.jpg

Daniel Ramirez
PRINT SYSTEMS ADMIN
deramirez@utep.edu
915-747-6980

PPL_Rico_Sarah.jpg

Sarah Rico
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
scrico2@utep.edu
915-747-7336

 

PPL_Rodriguez_Yvonne.jpg

Yvonne Rodriguez
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
yrodriguez2@utep.edu
915-747-7793

PPL_Rojas_Irene.jpg

Irene Rojas
   INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
itrojas@utep.edu
915-747-8984

 

 

PPL_Rosas_Jeanette.jpg

Jeanette Rosas
ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT SPECIALIST
jsanchez28@utep.edu
915-747-7008

PPL_Rubin_Greg.png

Greg Rubin
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
gdrubin@utep.edu
915-747-5052

 

 

PPL_Ruiz_Ray.jpg

Raymond Ruiz
  ENTERPRISE MC/PC SUPPORT SPECIALIST
raymondr@utep.edu
915-747-8970

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Joceline Sanchez
  ENTERPRISE TECH CUSTOMER SUPPORT REP
jsanchez62@utep.edu
915-747-5487

 

PPL_Thomas_Melanie.jpg

Melanie Thomas
MANAGER
melaniet@utep.edu
915-747-6825

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Steve Varela
CREATIVE STUDIOS ASSOC DIRECTOR
stvarela@utep.edu
915-747-5963

 

PPL_Williams_Willie.jpg

Willie Williams
ENTERPRISE PC SUPPORT SERVICES SUPERVISOR
wwilliams@utep.edu
915-747-6745

 

 

TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

UTEP Library Room 300  |  TS.UTEP.EDU  |  915-747-4357 (HELP)