Skip to main content

 

Staff

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Rubicela Aguilar
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
raguilar7@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Cody Ahlm
ENTERPRISE A/V SPECIALIST
cjahlm@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Michelle Alvarado
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
mralvarado3@utep.edu

Christine Anaya

Margo Amezcua
ENTERPRISE WEB DESIGNER
mcamezcua@utep.edu

PPL_Randy_Anaya.jpg

Christine Anaya
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
cdmclellan@utep.edu

PPL_Randy_Anaya.jpg

Randy Anaya
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
rhanaya@utep.edu

 

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Jackeline Baca
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
jbaca13@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Kevin M Beckford
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
kmbeckford2@utep.edu

STAFF_Austin_Bryant.jpg

Austin Bryant
ENTERPRISE MC/PC SPPRT SPCLST
asbryant@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Cesar Carranza
ENTERPRISE A/V SPECIALIST
cgcarranza@utep.edu

Cyndi Castro
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
ccastro@utep.edu

PPL_Cervantes_Liz.jpg

Liz Cervantes
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
ecervant@utep.edu

 

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Elier Diaz
ENTERPRISE DESKTOP MGMT SPECIALIST
ediaz33@utep.edu

PPL_Dominguez_Ruben.jpg

Ruben Dominguez
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
rgdominguez2@utep.edu

 

PPL_Espinosa_Pedro.jpg

Peter Espinoza
  ASSISTANT DIRECTOR
pedroe@utep.edu

 

PPL_Fierro_Alex.jpg

Alejandro Fierro
COMPUTER LAB SUPERVISOR
aefierro2@utep.edu

 

PPL_Gameros_Lizette.png

Lizette Gameros
SUPPORT SERVICES DIRECTOR
lpena@utep.edu

 

PPL_Gutierrez_Michael.jpg

Michael Gutierrez
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST SR
magutierrez9@utep.edu

 

 

PPL_Licero_Greg.jpg

Greg Licerio
  DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
glicerio@utep.edu

PPL_Lugo_Hector.jpg

Hector Lugo
SENIOR INSTRUCTIONAL SPECIALIST
helugo@utep.edu

 

PPL_Luna_Aaron.jpg

Aaron Luna
OPS COORDINATOR - DATA PROCESSING
aeluna@utep.edu

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Alejandra Maciel 
INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
amacielcue@utep.edu

 

PPL_Medina_Luis.jpg

Luis Medina
ENT DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SUPERVISOR
luismedi@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

George Molina
ENTERPRISE A/V SPECIALIST
gmmolina@utep.edu

 

PPL_Morales_Michael.jpg

Michael Morales
LEARNING TECH SUPERVISOR
mmorales17@utep.edu

PPL_Morales_Michael.jpg

Francisco Ortega
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
fjortega5@utep.edu

PPL_Pena_Juan.jpg

Juan Peña
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST 2
juanpena@utep.edu

PPL_Perea_Evan.jpg

Evangelisto Perea
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST SR
pereae@utep.edu

PPL_Pitcher_Mike.jpg

Michael Pitcher
LEARNING ENVIRONMENTS DIRECTOR
mpitcher@utep.edu

Poblano_Frank.jpg

Frank Poblano
ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENT
fpoblano@utep.edu

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Dasha J Ponce
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANAYLST
djponce@utep.edu

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Brittany D Ramirez
EDUCATIONAL TECHNOLOGIST 
bdramirez5@utep.edu

PPL_Ramirez_Daniel.jpg

Daniel Ramirez
DESKTOP MANAGEMENT SPECIALIST
deramirez@utep.edu

STAFF_RUBENRAMIREZZ.jpg

Ruben Ramirez
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
rramirez77@utep.edu

PPL_Ramirez_Daniel.jpg

Jose Rodriguez
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
jarodriguezure@utep.edu

 

PPL_Rodriguez_Yvonne.jpg

Yvonne Rodriguez
  TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST SR
yrodriguez2@utep.edu

 

 

PPL_Rojas_Irene.jpg

Irene Rojas
   INSTRUCTIONAL TECHNOLOGIST
itrojas@utep.edu

 

PPL_Rosas_Jeanette.jpg

Jeanette Rosas
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST SR
jsanchez28@utep.edu

STAFF_Ian_Torres.jpg

Ian Torres
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
iatorres5@utep.edu

 

PPL_NOIMAGE.jpg

Noah Torres
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
natorres7@utep.edu

 

STAFF_Joseph_Vargas.jpg

Joseph Vargas
TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT ANALYST
javargas9@utep.edu

 

UTEP TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT

UTEP Library Room 300  |  ts.utep.edu  |  915-747-4357 (HELP)