University Seal
*
*
The University of Texas at El Paso

*
*
President Features
President's Welcome
President's Biography
President's Office Contact Information
Meet The President
Speeches and Commentary
Centennial Lecture Series
Millennium Lecture Series
Centennial Office
Diversity Committee

  President's Office

Office Phone (915) 747-5555
Office Fax (915) 747-5069
500 W. University Avenue
El Paso, Texas 79968

Diana Natalicio
Diana Natalicio
President
dnatalicio@utep.edu

Ricardo Adauto
Ricardo Adauto III
Executive Vice President
radauto@utep.edu

Estrella Escobar
Estrella Escobar
Assistant to the President
estrella@utep.edu

Irene C. Casas
Executive Secretary
icasas@utep.edu

Lorraine Sanchez
Accounting Specialist II
lsanchez5@utep.edu

Patti D. Martinez
Administrative Assistant II
pdmartinez@utep.edu


*
*

500 West University Avenue | El Paso, Texas 79968 | (915) 747-5000